Das Kollegium der Grundschule und des SBBZ Lernen 2019/2020

Image

Unser Team in der Grundschule und des SBBZ

Ruth Baumgartner
Ruth BaumgartnerKlasse 1dbaumgartner.ruth@bzbonndorf.de
Olga Deeg
Olga DeegKlassenlehrerin 3cdeeg.olga@bzbonndorf.de
Sandra Hettich
Sandra HettichKlassenlehrerin 2ahettich.sandra@bzbonndorf.de
Veronika Müller
Veronika MüllerKlassenlehrerin 1bmueller.veronika@bzbonndorf.de
Anette Santa-Haftstein
Anette Santa-Haftstein.santa-haftstein.anette@bzbonndorf.de
Matthias Veit
Matthias VeitKlassenlehrer 4aveit.matthias@bzbonndorf.de
Thomas Bächle (Bä)
Thomas Bächle (Bä)SBBZbaechle.thomas@bzbonndorf.de
Dirk Engels
Dirk Engels.engels.dirk@bzbonndorf.de
Sarah Kiel
Sarah KielKlassenlehrerin 1akiel.sarah@bzbonndorf.de
Matthias Mybes
Matthias MybesKlassenlehrer 4bmybes.matthias@bzbonndorf.de
Martina Schmiedt
Martina SchmiedtKlassenlehrerin 1cschmiedt.martina@bzbonndorf.de
Corina Zeitler
Corina ZeitlerKlassenlehrerin 2czeitler.corina@bzbonndorf.de
Christopher Bäuerle
Christopher Bäuerle.baeuerle.christopher@bzbonndorf.de
Ina Geib
Ina Geib.geib.ina@bzbonndorf.de
Annette Kreidler
Annette KreidlerKlassenlehrerin 3bkreidler.annette@bzbonndorf.de
Katrin Rebmann
Katrin RebmannKlassenlehrerin SBBZrebmann.katrin@bzbonndorf.de
Renate Scriba
Renate ScribaKL 3a; Konrektorinscriba.renate@bzbonndorf.de
Christiane Beha
Christiane BehaKlasse 1dbeha.christiane@bzbonndorf.de
Kathrin Haupt
Kathrin HauptKlassenlehrerin 2bhaupt.kathrin@bzbonndorf.de
Birgit Mitzel
Birgit MitzelKlassenlehrerin 1bmitzel.birgit@bzbonndorf.de
Philipp Reyes
Philipp ReyesKlassenlehrer 4creyes.philipp@bzbonndorf.de
Birgitta Stephan
Birgitta StephanRektorinstephan.birgitta@bzbonndorf.de

In Elternzeit

Maria Blumberg
Maria Blumberg.blumberg.maria@bzbonndorf.de
Fea Freisfeld
Fea Freisfeld..
Corinna Boschke
Corinna Boschke..
Ann-Kristin Klein
Ann-Kristin Klein.klein.ann-kristin@bzbonndorf.de
Melanie Dietsche
Melanie Dietsche.dietsche.melanie@bzbonndorf.de
Katalin Warczewski
Katalin Warczewski.warczewski.katalin@bzbonndorf.de