Das Kollegium der Grundschule und SBBZ Lernen 2018/2019

Image

Übersicht aller unterrichtenden Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Ruth Baumgartner
Ruth Baumgartnerbaumgartner.ruth@bzbonndorf.de
Sarah Kiel
Sarah Kielkiel.sarah@bzbonndorf.de
Annette Kreidler
Annette Kreidlerkreidler.annette@bzbonndorf.de
Anette Santa-Haftstein
Anette Santa-Haftsteinsanta-haftstein.anette@bzbonndorf.de
Katalin Warczewski
Katalin Warczewskiwarczewski.katalin@bzbonndorf.de
Christiane Beha
Christiane Behabeha.christiane@bzbonndorf.de
Ann-Kristin Klein
Ann-Kristin Kleinklein.ann-kristin@bzbonndorf.de
Corinna Maier
Corinna Maiermaier.corinna@bzbonndorf.de
Martina Schmiedt
Martina Schmiedtschmiedt.martina@bzbonndorf.de
Leon Dietsche
Leon Dietschedietsche.leon@bzbonndorf.de
Jürgen Köder
Jürgen Köderkoeder.juergen@bzbonndorf.de
Matthias Mybes
Matthias Mybesmybes.matthias@bzbonndorf.de
Renate Scriba
Renate Scribascriba.renate@bzbonndorf.de
Sandra Hettich
Sandra Hettichhettich.sandra@bzbonndorf.de
Justyna Köder
Justyna Köderkoeder.justyna@bzbonndorf.de
Philipp Reyes
Philipp Reyesreyes.philipp@bzbonndorf.de
Matthias Veit
Matthias Veitveit.matthias@bzbonndorf.de