Das Kollegium der Realschule 2020/2021

Kollegium der Realschule 2020/2021

Übersicht aller unterrichtenden Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Marius Ahlbrecht (Ahl)
Marius Ahlbrecht (Ahl)ahlbrecht.marius@bzbonndorf.de
Nils Boll  (Bo)
Nils Boll (Bo)boll.nils@bzbonndorf.de
Sigrun Eichin (Ei)
Sigrun Eichin (Ei)eichin.sigrun@bzbonndorf.de
Stefanie Hog (Ho)
Stefanie Hog (Ho)hog.stefanie@bzbonndorf.de
Gernot Jautz (Jau)
Gernot Jautz (Jau)jautz.gernot@bzbonndorf.de
Ellen Konrath (Ko)
Ellen Konrath (Ko)konrath.ellen@bzbonndorf.de
Maximilian Nagl (Na)
Maximilian Nagl (Na)nagl.maximilian@bzbonndorf.de
Jörg Rosenstiel (Ro)
Jörg Rosenstiel (Ro)rosenstiel.joerg@bzbonndorf.de
Carolin Schreier
Carolin Schreiergleichauf.carolin@bzbonndorf.de
Matthias Wider (Wid)
Matthias Wider (Wid)wider.matthias@bzbonndorf.de
Kathrin Bader (Bad)
Kathrin Bader (Bad)bader.kathrin@bzbonndorf.de
Martin Carle (Ca)
Martin Carle (Ca)carle.martin@bzbonndorf.de
Theresa Fehrenbach (Feh)
Theresa Fehrenbach (Feh)fehrenbach.theresa@bzbonndorf.de
Jutta Isele-Kuhlmann (Ku)
Jutta Isele-Kuhlmann (Ku)kuhlmann.jutta@bzbonndorf.de
Dennis Jenß (Je)
Dennis Jenß (Je)jenss.dennis@bzbonndorf.de
Felix Lehr (Le) - Schulleiter
Felix Lehr (Le) - Schulleiterlehr.felix@bzbonndorf.de
Vincenz Oberhuber (Ob)
Vincenz Oberhuber (Ob)oberhuber.vincenz@bzbonndorf.de
Filiz Ruf (Ru)
Filiz Ruf (Ru)ruf.filiz@bzbonndorf.de
Miriam Schwarz-Kaiser (Sz)
Miriam Schwarz-Kaiser (Sz)schwarz-kaiser.miriam@bzbonndorf.de
Jasmin Wöhr (WöJ)
Jasmin Wöhr (WöJ)woehr.jasmin@bzbonndorf.de
Christopher Bäuerle (Bäu)
Christopher Bäuerle (Bäu)baeuerle.christopher@bzbonndorf.de
Friedrich Dietsche (DiF)
Friedrich Dietsche (DiF)dietsche.friedrich@bzbonndorf.de
Julia Fürderer (Für)
Julia Fürderer (Für)fuerderer.julia@bzbonndorf.de
Christine Jäger (Jä)
Christine Jäger (Jä)jaeger.christine@bzbonndorf.de
Ute Kaiser (Kai)
Ute Kaiser (Kai)kaiser.ute@bzbonndorf.de
Jacob Mertens (Mer)
Jacob Mertens (Mer)mertens.jacob@bzbonndorf.de
Cornelia Otto (OtC)
Cornelia Otto (OtC)otto.cornelia@bzbonndorf.de
Michaela Sasse (Sa)
Michaela Sasse (Sa)sasse.michaela@bzbonndorf.de
Theresia Schwenninger (Schw)
Theresia Schwenninger (Schw)schwenninger.theresia@bzbonndorf.de
Michel-David Wöhr (Wö) - Konrektor
Michel-David Wöhr (Wö) - Konrektorwoehr.michel-david@bzbonndorf.de
Cornelia Bleyer (Bly)
Cornelia Bleyer (Bly)bleyer.cornelia@bzbonndorf.de
Ulrike Dietsche (DiU)
Ulrike Dietsche (DiU)dietsche.ulrike@bzbonndorf.de
Markus Hägele (Häg)
Markus Hägele (Häg)haegele.markus@bzbonndorf.de
Carsten Jahn (Ja)
Carsten Jahn (Ja)jahn.carsten@bzbonndorf.de
Patrick Köber (Köb)
Patrick Köber (Köb)koeber.patrick@bzbonndorf.de
Klaus Morath (Mo)
Klaus Morath (Mo)morath.klaus@bzbonndorf.de
Marcel Otto (OtM)
Marcel Otto (OtM)otto.marcel@bzbonndorf.de
Jutta Schär (Schä)
Jutta Schär (Schä)schaer.jutta@bzbonndorf.de
Frieder Sigloch (Si)
Frieder Sigloch (Si)sigloch.frieder@bzbonndorf.de