Das Kollegium der Realschule 2020/2021

Kollegium der Realschule 2020/2021

Übersicht aller unterrichtenden Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Dilek Akay (Ak)
Dilek Akay (Ak)akay.dilek@bzbonndorf.de
Cornelia Bleyer (Bly)
Cornelia Bleyer (Bly)bleyer.cornelia@bzbonndorf.de
Friedrich Dietsche (DiF)
Friedrich Dietsche (DiF)dietsche.friedrich@bzbonndorf.de
Theresa Fehrenbach (Feh)
Theresa Fehrenbach (Feh)fehrenbach.theresa@bzbonndorf.de
Stefanie Hog (Ho)
Stefanie Hog (Ho)hog.stefanie@bzbonndorf.de
Carsten Jahn (Ja)
Carsten Jahn (Ja)jahn.carsten@bzbonndorf.de
Felix Lehr (Le) - Schulleiter
Felix Lehr (Le) - Schulleiterlehr.felix@bzbonndorf.de
Cornelia Otto (OtC)
Cornelia Otto (OtC)otto.cornelia@bzbonndorf.de
Jörg Rosenstiel (Ro)
Jörg Rosenstiel (Ro)rosenstiel.joerg@bzbonndorf.de
Miriam Schwarz-Kaiser (Sz)
Miriam Schwarz-Kaiser (Sz)schwarz-kaiser.miriam@bzbonndorf.de
Anne Urbanke (Ur)
Anne Urbanke (Ur)urbanke.anne@bzbonndorf.de
Yesca Zell (Ze)
Yesca Zell (Ze)zell.yesca@bzbonndorf.de
Susanne Apfel (Ap)
Susanne Apfel (Ap)apfel.susanne@bzbonndorf.de
Nils Boll  (Bo)
Nils Boll (Bo)boll.nils@bzbonndorf.de
Ulrike Dietsche (DiU)
Ulrike Dietsche (DiU)dietsche.ulrike@bzbonndorf.de
Carolin Gleichauf (Gl)
Carolin Gleichauf (Gl)gleichauf.carolin@bzbonndorf.de
Jenny Isele (Is)
Jenny Isele (Is)isele.jenny@bzbonndorf.de
Dennis Jenß (Je)
Dennis Jenß (Je)jenss.dennis@bzbonndorf.de
Klaus Morath (Mo)
Klaus Morath (Mo)morath.klaus@bzbonndorf.de
Marcel Otto (OtM)
Marcel Otto (OtM)otto.marcel@bzbonndorf.de
Michaela Sasse (Sa)
Michaela Sasse (Sa)sasse.michaela@bzbonndorf.de
Theresia Schwenninger (Schw)
Theresia Schwenninger (Schw)schwenninger.theresia@bzbonndorf.de
Matthias Wider (Wid)
Matthias Wider (Wid)wider.matthias@bzbonndorf.de
Julia Baumeister (Bau)
Julia Baumeister (Bau)baumeister.julia@bzbonndorf.de
Christoph Bronner (Bro)
Christoph Bronner (Bro)bronner.christoph@bzbonndorf.de
Birgit Eccarius (Ec)
Birgit Eccarius (Ec)eccarius.birgit@bzbonndorf.de
Franziska Haffner (Ha)
Franziska Haffner (Ha)haffner.franziska@bzbonndorf.de
Jutta Isele-Kuhlmann (Ku)
Jutta Isele-Kuhlmann (Ku)kuhlmann.jutta@bzbonndorf.de
Ute Kaiser (Kai)
Ute Kaiser (Kai)kaiser.ute@bzbonndorf.de
Maximilian Nagl (Na)
Maximilian Nagl (Na)nagl.maximilian@bzbonndorf.de
Katrin Rebmann (Reb)
Katrin Rebmann (Reb)rebmann.katrin@bzbonndorf.de
Jutta Schär (Schä)
Jutta Schär (Schä)schaer.jutta@bzbonndorf.de
Frieder Sigloch (Si)
Frieder Sigloch (Si)sigloch.frieder@bzbonndorf.de
Jasmin Wöhr (WöJ)
Jasmin Wöhr (WöJ)woehr.jasmin@bzbonndorf.de
Malou Bisch (Bi)
Malou Bisch (Bi)bisch.malou@bzbonndorf.de
Martin Carle (Ca)
Martin Carle (Ca)carle.martin@bzbonndorf.de
Sigrun Eichin (Ei)
Sigrun Eichin (Ei)eichin.sigrun@bzbonndorf.de
Markus Hägele (Häg)
Markus Hägele (Häg)haegele.markus@bzbonndorf.de
Christine Jäger (Jä)
Christine Jäger (Jä)jaeger.christine@bzbonndorf.de
Ellen Konrath (Ko)
Ellen Konrath (Ko)konrath.ellen@bzbonndorf.de
Vincenz Oberhuber (Ob)
Vincenz Oberhuber (Ob)oberhuber.vincenz@bzbonndorf.de
Martina Reischmann (Rei)
Martina Reischmann (Rei)reischmann.martina@bzbonndorf.de
Lisa Schuchart (Schu)
Lisa Schuchart (Schu)schuchart.lisa@bzbonndorf.de
Carla Stark (Sta)
Carla Stark (Sta)stark.carla@bzbonndorf.de
Michel-David Wöhr (Wö) - Konrektor
Michel-David Wöhr (Wö) - Konrektorwoehr.michel-david@bzbonndorf.de